• Image

    17u P9 Take the Dells

    One for the pops.
  • Image

    P9 Baseball

    Starts June 2017
  • Image

    The boys with Dan Durst - B...

  • Image

    2016 Thanksgiving Food Drive

    Prime 9

News & Announcements

poster

2019 Tryout times and locations

by Huntley Blue Baseball, 2018-07-10T06:58:26.000-07:00July 10 2018, at 06:58 AM PDT

8u – 7/16 at Weiss 1 – 6:30pm – 8:30pm contact Mario Mescino mario@huntleybaseball.com
9u – 7/16 at Tomaso D – 5:30pm – 6:45pm contact Jeff Gasner jeffg@huntleybaseball.com
10u – 7/16 at Tomaso D – 7:00pm to 8:30pm contact Adam Overhage adamo@huntleybaseball.com
11u – 7/17 at Tomaso D – 5:30pm to 6:45pm contact Ron Pfeiffer ronp@huntleybaseball.com
12u – 7/17 at Tomaso D – 7:00pm to 9:00pm contact Brian Haugh brian@huntleybaseball.com
13u – 7/17 at Tomaso C – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Dan Weldon dan@huntleybaseball.com
14u – 7/16 at Warrington North – 5:30 to 8:30pm contact Jeff Adam jeff@huntleybaseball.com
15u Prime 9 – 7/16 at Marlowe Middle School – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Mike Alther mikea@huntleybaseball.com
16u Prime 9 – 7/24 at Warrington North – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Mario Mescino mario@huntleybaseball.com
17u Prime 9 – 7/17 at Marlowe Middle School – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Doug Schumacher doug@huntleybaseball.com

Past Announcements

Dylan Janke (2019-p/c) @ SIUE Camp

2017-08-27 06:55 PDT by Mario Mescino

17u Prime 9

2018 Roster

2016-08-12 10:16 PDT (2017 Season) by 17u Prime 9

Paul
Paplanus
Cullotta
Clemetsen [more]

New Team. New Look. Same PASSION!

2016-07-31 09:18 PDT (2017 Season) by 17u Prime 9

Welcome to Prime 9 Baseball. We have developed a unique method to get our players showcased and in front of the right scouts. We don’t make promises we can’t deliver. Go Prime 9 or go home.

15u American capture the IIT Scarlet Hawk Challenge

2016-06-06 07:34 PDT (2016 Season) by Mario Mescino

14u American take Seminole Slug into Summer

2015-06-16 09:37 PDT (2015 Season) by Mario Mescino

14uA Takes the Bash!

2015-05-26 01:29 PDT (2015 Season) by Mario Mescino

14u American win Arlington Heights Showdown

2015-04-13 03:44 PDT (2015 Season) by Mario Mescino (1 Comment)

Let's get rollin'

2015-01-10 04:18 PST (2015 Season) by Mario Mescino

Holiday Party

2014-12-22 05:19 PST (2015 Season) by Mario Mescino

Bill and Boys

2014-09-29 06:45 PDT (2014 Fall Ball) by Mario Mescino

Bill from Kosta’s and the boys

Roster Members

Loading…

Message Board

There are currently no messages for 17u Prime 9.

Team Record

wins

0

losses

0

ties

0
Last Five Games
Fri, Jul 13 vs. Triple Crown Colo... ( Stats )
Thu, Jul 12 at White Sox Elite ( Stats )
Wed, Jul 11 at Brownlee Lookouts... ( Stats )
Sat, Jul 07 vs. Force Elite ( Stats )
Sat, Jul 07 vs. Orland Park Warriors ( Stats )

Schedule